My Scooby Doo Plan

Why am I doing this? That is an extraordinarily valid question. I love to blog and as I go forward into scrapbooking I realized that a scrap blog was really part of the journey.
I am also going to use this place to focus the spotlight of my gaze on the positive, which is against my melancholic nature. It will be interesting as a psychological experiment: does “positive thinking” work? Will my glass be half full?
It seems like I should list things that make me feel happy. I am using the term as an emotion.

In theory here I will create a list of images… show

1 Comment

Filed under scrap

One response to “My Scooby Doo Plan

  1. Hi Heather!
    Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    I wish you the best in your new adventure of keeping a scrap blog. I hope it will fulfill your expectation of being more positive. It is also one of my weaknesses. I tend to be negative and scrapbooking has helped me a lot. Good luck and happy new year!

Leave a Reply

