Hold Me Closer…

blogThis LO was inspired by the crooning glory of Sir Elton John. It is creme cardstock, patterned paper by October Afternoon – paper lanterns, Pink Paislee – moon glade, College Press – jackson lodge, and Bam Pop. The letters are felt Thickers and Memory Makers, ribbon, buttons and a tiny dancer.

It has taken me some time to get any sort of idea of how to put this craft together. I have now realized that I am best when I stick to things I know how to do. I have found that it is easiest for me to lay me papers out like I would an outfit and accesorize.

1 Comment

Filed under 1

One response to “Hold Me Closer…

  1. I love the design- the columns and the photos- awesome! Actually- I do the same- I lay everything out and after I feel satisfied I glue it down.

Leave a Reply

