Finally, a two page LO!

march-4-004

I actually snapped the photo so quickly before sunset that I laid them in the wrong order.  After looking at them, I realized that they could lie either way. I am pretty excited about this LO. I have been trapped in “real world” drama for far too long. It actually took several days to finish this. I would get one layer (matted photos & pp) done, leave it, and pick it up again the next time I had a few spare minutes. I have actually decided that this way of operating seems to produce a better result for me. The ideas have time to mature.

I also really enjoyed the papers. I they are mainly a part of the March Label Tulip kit. It has been lovely receiving their kits. They do a wonderful job.

2 Comments

Filed under 1

2 responses to “Finally, a two page LO!

  1. Love the design- this is amazing!!!

  2. hlawnicki

    Thanks sweets!

Leave a Reply

